Hand Picked

wallawallamusic.com

BROUGHT TO YOU BY MELODY MIKE

Home

Hand Picked
Listing Type: Group
Members: Larry Dickerson, Steve Dickerson, Bill Dickerson, Clint Dickerson, Tim Greenlaw, Steve Wagner
Primary Music: Bluegrass Gospel
Web Sites: Home Page 
Good old down-home gospel bluegrass music. That’s what we’re all about. Probably a little more gospel than bluegrass, but we play what we like and, mostly, we like what we play. We hope you like it, too.
Instruments mandolin, banjo, guitar, keyboard, upright bass
Contact Info
email band  
search our site
 
bands/musicians

upcoming events
  Saturday, Apr 25 2015
     Onion City
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 01 2015
     Onion City
  Friday, May 08 2015
     Onion City
  Thursday, May 14 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 15 2015
     Onion City
  Saturday, May 16 2015
     Onion City
  Tuesday, May 19 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Wednesday, May 20 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 22 2015
     Onion City
  Saturday, May 23 2015
     The FrogHollow Band
  Friday, May 29 2015
     Onion City

website contact
tunes@wallawallamusic.com