wallawallamusic.com

WELCOME TO THE WALLA WALLA MUSIC SITE.   brought to you by MELODY MIKE

This site is intended to provide a calendar of events to locate entertainment as well as being a central location for musicians, bands and music venues to use for contact, communication and information in the hopes of stimulating more opportunities for live music in the Walla Walla Valley. This site is responsible for hundreds of bookings for locals.
 

WallaWallaMusic.Com Sponsors

Pass the word to all of your friends and help keep the information current by submitting your info and reviewing it on a regular basis. I am really looking forward to networking with my fellow musicians.

-Mike Hammond & Ruben Bybee
www.mikehammond.com

search our site
 
site links
Local Musicians & Bands
Music Calendar & Venues
Local Music Web Site Links

upcoming events
  Saturday, Apr 25 2015
     Onion City
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 01 2015
     Onion City
  Friday, May 08 2015
     Onion City
  Thursday, May 14 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 15 2015
     Onion City
  Saturday, May 16 2015
     Onion City
  Tuesday, May 19 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Wednesday, May 20 2015
     Gesa Power House Theatre
  Friday, May 22 2015
     Onion City
  Saturday, May 23 2015
     The FrogHollow Band
  Friday, May 29 2015
     Onion City
see full calendar details

free membership
Add you or your band now
Login to your account
With your free membership you receive a custom page that you can use to update your own personal venue.

community links
WallaWalla.com
Chamber of Commerce
Downtown Walla Walla

 

 

wallawallamusic.com copyright(c) 2006-2015. all rights reserved